Hello world!

Well, I finally got that golden ticket! Thank you WP.com, I’ll use it well. I’m really lovin’ the admin console! Very slick! The pulsating box when you do something almost scared me at first (in a good way).

I like the rich HTML editor and the customisability of the post page and the photo browser/adder thingy looks like it’ll be very useful if I can ever get my stupid phone’s IR to work (too old for BlueTooth) with my laptop!

And at last you can add a category while posting! So many times I’ve needed to open another tab just to do that one little action (and sometimes I forget to hold ctrl and lose the whole post)!

Leave a Reply

